North Santa Rosa


Santa Rosa Education Foundation
Announces Nominees for
Santa Rosa Rookie of the Year 2015

The Santa Rosa Education Foundation invited every school in the Santa Rosa School District to nominate one teacher for the Santa Rosa Rookie of the Year award. All full-time teachers in their third year or less of teaching were eligible for this award. This included total teaching experience, not just in Santa Rosa public schools.

The following school nominees will be recognized at our Twentieth Annual Rookie of the Year Reception on May 6, 2015 at 4:00 p.m. at B.C. Russell Elementary School. Santa Rosa’s Rookie of the Year 2015 will be announced during the awards presentation.

2015 Santa Rosa Rookie of the Year Nominees:

Avalon Middle, Kaitlyn Floyd; Bagdad Elementary, Ashley Nailer; Berryhill Administrative Complex, Abigail Rawson; Berryhill Elementary, Tabitha Palag; Central, Shadow Joiner; Chumuckla Elementary, Mitzi Flanders; Dixon Intermediate, Brooke Wyrosdick; Dixon Primary, Lauren Maschner; East Milton Elementary, Katrina Armenteros; Gulf Breeze Elementary, Elizabeth Fitzgerald; Gulf Breeze High, Albert Rice; Gulf Breeze Middle, Kelly Ratte; Hobbs Middle, April Ketterer; Holley-Navarre Intermediate, Tiffany Midyette; Holley-Navarre Middle, Jessica Martin; Holley-Navarre Primary, Beverly Bunning; Jackson Pre-Kindergarten, Danielle Flanagan; Jay Elementary, Tabatha Hawthorne; Jay High, Elisha Rowland; King Middle, Steven Cowling; Locklin Technical, Tiffany Vollmer; Milton High, Alyssa Larson; Navarre High, Jennifer Schmitt; Oriole Beach Elementary, Deann Crain; Pace High, Catherine Cook; Pea Ridge Elementary, Laura Corder; Rhodes Elementary, Kathryn Toole; Russell Elementary, Jamie Brake; Santa Rosa High, Mark Sargent; Sims Middle, Candace Hendricks; West Navarre Intermediate, Breanna Caldwell; West Navarre Primary, Sarah Vanlandingham; Woodlawn Beach Middle, April Jardine

Posted by on Apr 14 2015. Filed under Announcements, Local, Schools. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *