North Santa Rosa

JHS Class Officers 2012-13

JHS Class Officers 2012-13

Seniors: President – Hannah Roberts; V.P. – Shawna Kinder; Secretary – Carly Owens; Treasurer – Rebecca Shultz;   SGA Reps – Camille Driver, Dillon Lambert

Juniors: President – Abby Copeland; V.P. – Kayla Flowers; Secretary – Blair Crawford; SGA Reps – Sydney Lowery, Dylan Wolfe

Sophomores: President – Kolby Copeland; V.P. – Tori Raught; Secretary – Tyler Odom; Treasurer – Makenzie Bray; SGA Reps – Paige Smith, Satchel Starling

Freshmen: President – Ally Settle; V.P. – Gage Holland; Secretary – Nora Tranter; SGA Reps – Kolton Caraway, Leslie Kinder

8th Grade: President – Miranda Roberts; V.P. – Harley Tagert; Secretary – Hannah Vaughn; Treasurer – Alexis Mitchem; SGA Reps – Jorja Agrait, Courtney Walther

Posted by on Jun 1 2012. Filed under Jay High. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *