North Santa Rosa

CAA Awards Ceremony

The CAA hosted the annual Awards Ceremony after the championship games on Saturday, Feb. 25.  The Indians had 6 teams in the Basketball League and a cheerleader squad.  Each participant received a trophy, teams that won the season were presented with a team trophy, and the teams that placed 1st and 2nd in the basketball tournament also received team trophies.  After the presentation of trophies, the association hosted a pizza party for the boys and girls.

CAA Board Members: Robbie Foster, Mandy Hobbs, Tina Shook, Ron Shook, Tiffany Cutts, Jackie White, Kelly Enfinger, Ben Ellison, Loraine Brown, Renee Melvin, and Adone Lovett.

Pictured in the gallery below are the teams:

Chumuckla Awards Ceremony
Posted by on Feb 26 2012. Filed under Community, Top News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *