North Santa Rosa

2012 SEC College Football Schedules Released

The 2012 SEC College Football Schedules have been released.

The Southeastern Conference has announced its 14-team conference game schedule for the 2012 season.  SEC games are scheduled for each week of the season, starting on Aug. 30 and concluding on Nov. 24. Click on the link to be taken to the SEC Schedules .

The SEC has two new teams – Missouri and Texas A&M  will begin their season on September 8, 2012.


Posted by on Dec 29 2011. Filed under College. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *