North Santa Rosa

 Santa Rosa Education FoundationAnnounces Santa Rosa Rookies of the Year 2020

The Santa Rosa Education Foundation invited every school in the Santa Rosa School District to select one teacher as their 2020 Santa Rosa Rookie of the Year. All full-time teachers in their third year or less of teaching were eligible for this award. This included total teaching experience, not just in Santa Rosa public schools.


Congratulations to Santa Rosa’s 2020 Rookies of the Year!

 2020 Santa Rosa Rookies of the Year:


Avalon Middle, Joseph Pritchard; Bagdad Elementary, Hayley Heuiser; Berryhill Elementary, Katherine Carnley; Central, Christopher Trantham; Chumuckla Elementary, Christopher Hearn; Dillon Center, Brittany Canham; Dixon Intermediate, Ashley Drinkard; Dixon Primary, Joshua Kelly; East Milton Elementary, Whitney Kries; Gulf Breeze Elementary, Ashley Lombardo; Gulf Breeze High, Keith Nelson; Gulf Breeze Middle, Danielle Djikanovic; Hobbs Middle, Amy Zigler; Holley-Navarre Intermediate, Ashley Bellinger; Holley-Navarre Middle, Teddi Atteberry; Holley-Navarre Primary, Teresa Russell; Jackson Pre-Kindergarten, Sharon Benware; Jay Elementary, Bayleigh Upton; Jay High, David Belanger; King Middle, Eula Early; Locklin Technical College, Ashley Corlies; Milton High, Mary Pryor; Navarre High, Kaitlyn Johnson; Oriole Beach Elementary, Katherine Borden; Pace High, Erica Ortiz; Pea Ridge Elementary, Stephanie Reaser; Rhodes Elementary, Tabitha McCray; Russell Elementary, Jenna Murchison; Santa Rosa High/Adult, Melany King; Santa Rosa Online Academy, Rachel Shoemaker; Sims Middle, Jordan Bray; West Navarre Intermediate, Stephanie Vaghy; West Navarre Primary, Emily Harrington; Woodlawn Beach Middle, Samantha Welsh

Posted by on Apr 22 2020. Filed under Announcements, Events, Local, People on the Move. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>