North Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa’s Teachers of the Year Announced

Santa Rosa Education Foundation

is pleased to announce the following nominees for

Santa Rosa Teacher of the Year.


Kelly Greiner, Avalon Middle


Ronda Curtis, Bagdad Elementary


Kimberly Holland, Berryhill Administrative Complex


Kay Moore, Berryhill Elementary


Jessica Mathews, Central


Gretchen Wiggins, Chumuckla Elementary


Becki Dean, S.S. Dixon Intermediate


Karen Burch, S.S. Dixon Primary


Kelley Igo, East Milton Elementary


Lori Christianson, Gulf Breeze Elementary


Margie Timmons, Gulf Breeze High


Sheryl Gallagher, Gulf Breeze Middle


Amanda Leddy, Hobbs Middle


Jackie Pratscher, Holley-Navarre Intermediate


Ashley Kesterson, Holley-Navarre Middle


Zacha Wells, Holley-Navarre Primary


Orastine Franklin, T.R. Jackson Pre-Kindergarten


Amanda Roberson, Jay Elementary


Brandi Williamson, Jay High


Janet Hart, King Middle


Nicole Pritchett, Locklin Technical Center


Scott Erickson, Milton High


Roxanna Ford, Navarre High


Katie Gibbs, Oriole Beach Elementary


Ava Sturgeon, Pace High


Mary Grace White, Pea Ridge Elementary


Sheila Bozeman, W.H. Rhodes Elementary


Shelia Crissey, B.C. Russell Elementary


Ray Gentry, Santa Rosa High


Donna Jordan, T.L. Sims Middle


Cecelia Griffin, West Navarre Intermediate


Carrie Griffis, West Navarre Primary


Armando Jova, Woodlawn Beach Middle


The Santa Rosa Teacher of the Year will be announced on Friday, January 30, 2015.

Nominees will be recognized at Santa Rosa’s Golden Apple Awards celebrating

all Santa Rosa educators on February 27, 2015 at New World Landing

Posted by on Nov 6 2014. Filed under Announcements, Local, Schools. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *