North Santa Rosa

Subway High School All-Star Soccer Rosters Announced

The Pensacola Sports Association (PSA) is pleased to announce the rosters for the Subway High School All-Star Soccer Game Presented by the Andrews Institute, the official sports medicine provider, which will be held Thursday, February 21 at Ashton Brosnaham Complex. The girls game, which features seniors from Escambia, Santa Rosa, and Okaloosa Counties, will begin at 5 p.m. with the boy’s game immediately following.


The coaching staff for the Boys West Team, which includes all Escambia County high schools, will be led by the head coach from East Hill Christian School, Marvin Denney. Breck Smith, the coach for Catholic High School, will coach the Girls West Team. Coaches from the other county high schools will assist Denney and Smith with their game plans. The East Girls coach, Okaloosa and Santa Rosa Counties, will be coached by Danielle Phillips from Crestview High School. The boys coach for the East team will be Rigo Hernandez from Milton High School. Both coaches will be assisted by the other head coaches from the two-county area high schools.

Tickets to the game are $7 and $5 with a canned good. The PSA is teaming with Manna Food Bank for a canned good drive and encouraging everyone to help families by bringing a canned good item. Academy Sports + Outdoors will be having a contest for two lucky fans to win up to $200 in Academy gift cards.

Final game rosters are subject to change.


West Team Boys: Devin Denney, Tucker Ward, and CJ Kennamore from East Hill, Peyton Barrios, Nick Brockmon, and Daniel Garcia from Escambia, Bradley Lynn, and Brandon May from Pine Forest, Juan Pelaez, Jack Pouchert, Nathan Croney, Kegan Haag, and Derek Brown from Catholic, Ian Robinson and Allan Campbell from Washington, Kyle Brown, Jalen Benson and Sudip Bagui from Pensacola High, Caymen Barlow, Devin Blackwell and Luke Jackson from West Florida, and Austin Stacey from Tate


West Team Girls: Kayla Cayson from East Hill, Madison Leonard, and Ashton Mayne from Tate, Jordan King, LaShelle Lett, and Rachel Moore from Washington, April Westmark, Tori Bergosh, Victoria Marsh, Ashley Krochi and Elizabeth Dennis from Pensacola High, Lauren Hughes, and Miriam Duckworth from West Florida, Alexis Johnson from Escambia, Jeania Suyat from Pine Forest, and Katie Richmond, Laura Inclan, Sarah Boles, Bethany Balette, Meghan Morand, Caitlin Sacco, and Emily Ioakim from Catholic.


East Team Boys: Jeffrey Ranson, and Austin Walker from Milton, Drew Kirkpatrick, and Dillon McArthur from Rocky Bayou, Jeremy Born, Austin Smith, Chris Rahn, and Tyler Tarpley from Crestview, Conner D’Amico from Niceville, Ryan Olson, Brendan White, and Jordan Supra from Navarre, Hayden Gilmore from Pace, Trapper Chechoek, Adam Cahill, Yunnis Harris, and Derek Castelia from Choctawhatchee, Sam Hoskins, Ben Hoskins, Thomas Fitzgerald, and Luke Niles from Gulf Breeze, and David Diaz from Fort Walton Beach.


East Team Girls: Morgan Littlewood, and Hayley Naker from Navarre, Eleana Colvin, Kristy Gash, and Alex Taylor from Pace, Allison Proctor, Korrie Abernathy, and Rachel Carter from Gulf Breeze, Sydney Morgan , and Allison Hoyland from Milton, Ashley Richbourg, Paige Goodrich, Ashily Sanchez, and Mia Olsavsky from Crestview, Melissa Early from Fort Walton Beach, Kaitlyn Brown, Savannah Boswell, Miranda O’Neil, and Elana Pete from Niceville, Ashley Quachenbush, and Courtney Peters from Choctawhatchee, and Kelly sambenedetto from Rocky Bayou.

For more information on this or any of the Subway High School All-Star Games visit

About the Pensacola Sports Association (PSA) – The PSA is one of the oldest sports associations/commissions in the United States, beginning in 1954.  Today the PSA manages or assists in numerous events a year throughout the Escambia, Santa Rosa, and Okaloosa county areas.  Events include a high school all-star series, flag football, 5K-15K runs, marathons, triathlons, bicycle races, collegiate national championships, and annual awards and scholarships banquets to name a few.  The PSA is dedicated to building a better community through sports.

Posted by on Feb 14 2013. Filed under Local, Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *