North Santa Rosa

Chumuckla Elementary Awards

Chumuckla Elementary had an awards ceremony for the end of the year. Below are the winners:

Student Name
Autumn Boutwell
Levi Mishoe
Mason Godwin
Jeffrey Adams
Lucas Mathews
Karina Cutts
Brandon Dahlman
Ryleigh Hyler
Hannah Cooley
Kendall McLeod
Alexis Robinson
Hunter Morrell
Lily Arnold
Jacob Bott
Malarie Foster
Daryl Peek
Tyler Colvin
Mary Ruth Passmore
Kaley Mann


Perfect Attendance
Autumn Boutwell PreKG
Carson Lowe PreKG
Tristan Zofcin PreKG
Kaden Ellison KG
Mason Weekley 1
Jaylen Lovett 2
Andrea Moorer 2
Karyn Riley 2
Timothy Crapps 3
David Quarrells 3
Andrew Brown 3
Eryn Hoffman 3
Lily Arnold 4
Josh Lovett 4
Brandon Dunsford 4
Hunter Herring 4
Ayanna Quarrells 4
Makayla Hart 4
Maria Brown 5
Caitlyn Retzlaff 5
Destinee Anthony 6
Lexe Fay 6
Camron Brye 6
Haleigh Herring 6
Lauren Morrell 6
Posted by on Jun 9 2012. Filed under Schools. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *