North Santa Rosa

Jay High Cheerleaders for 2012-2013 Announced

The Jay High Cheerleaders for the 2012-2013 school year was announced Friday afternoon.  The Varsity Squad  consists of 15 girls.  They are: Hannah Roberts, Sha Kinder, Jody Paramore, Sierra Mills, Kayla Flowers, Katy Bodiford, Kaitlyn Aguirre, Brook Tegenkamp, Brittany Tegenkamp, Harley Bradley, Morgin Mitchem, Alisha Roberts, Brittani Ashworth, Makenzie Bray, Kendra Wells.

The Junior Varsity squad will have 20 members.  They are: Alaina Smith, Leslie Kinder, Marisa Kirkland, Anna-Grace Smith, Savannah DuBose, Reilly Andrews, Miranda Roberts, Jescie Roberts, Madelyn Godwin, Danielle Harrington, Meghan Mayo, Taylor Scott, Savannah Seevers, Hope Miller, Emily Wright, Samantha Campbell, Courtney Walther, Launa Burkhead, Megan Mulford, and Rebecca Boutwell.

Posted by on Mar 24 2012. Filed under Jay. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *