North Santa Rosa

2011 Flomaton Speedway Track Champions

Congratulations to the 2011 Track Champions at Flomaton Speedway!

Stinger – Joe Kittrell
Bomber -Kevin Mitchell
Street Stock – Dakota Gregory
NeSmith Late Model – Kevin Maher

Hard Charger Award Winners from Bryant Racing Equipment:
Bomber – Doc McDaniel        Street Stock – Dean Shaw

The 2011 Award Banquet will be November 5th.

Posted by on Sep 16 2011. Filed under Community. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *